RSS

Bullwinkle

30 Sep

Today, my brother and I decided to just road hunt today. After we took off, I realized I had left my camera at home. But I decided I wouldn’t need it and just kept on going. Along our way up Huntington Canyon, I saw a big dark object in the trees. I filpped around and there was standing a big cow moose. She was standing in the Old Folks Flat campground. She went farther up and we followed her a little ways. She had gone only 50 yards and her little calf came out of the trees. We stood there watching her and the baby for a while cusing about leaving my camera at home. Camera, never leave home without it.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 30, 2008 in Outdoors

 

Leave a Reply

 
